12 Trips in 12 Months

Every month, the PFY 12-in-12 draw gives ticket holders a chance to win either $144 in cash or a vacation worth $3500! Your chances to win are great with four cash winners and one trip winner every month. We keep the number of tickets low so as to give everyone very good chances at winning. Better still: your ticket will remain in the pool until you win a trip. This means you can win the cash prize any number of times throughout the year.

If winning trips is something of interest to you, there are a few ways you can stay on top of things:

  1. Follow us on Twitter! We post the winners every month following the draw.
  2. Check this website for updates!
  3. Contact us if you have any questions you don’t see an answer for online.

2019 Winners


Trip Winner: Steve Holland
Cash Winners: Karen MacDonald, Erin LeBlanc, Gordon Crouse, and William Meahan


Trip Winner: Hazel Howland
Cash Winners: Erin LeBlanc, Sue Brown, Carmen LeBlanc, and Phil Hovey


Trip Winner: Patrice Godin
Cash Winners: Conrad Juta, Karen Beers, Margo MacPherson, and Wendy Thomas


Trip Winner: Joey Couture
Cash Winners: Steve Holland, Jon Spicer, John Longphee, and Elaine Steeves


Trip Winner: Kelly Nicoll
Cash Winners: Allyson LePage, Amanda Kerr, Allan MacDougall, and Judy Pellerin


Trip Winner: Virginia Peter Paul
Cash Winners: Floyd Rodney Morris, Katie Kotkas, Darina Chambers, and Leah Dobson


Trip Winner: Beatrice Johnston
Cash Winners: Kris Penev, Bob Dewar, Glen Miller, and Donna Buffett


Trip Winner: Brian Richard
Cash Winners: Patricia Elliott, Denise Wang, Dixie Sweeney, and Shelli Geldart


Trip Winner: Sylvie Cormier
Cash Winners: Paul Robertson, Ann Northrup, Rick Scott, and Jean-Charles Duguay


Trip Winner: Diana Otteson
Cash Winners: Judy Pellerin, Alison White, Debbie Mallet, and Kevin Toner


Trip Winner: Peggy Crocker
Cash Winners: Victoria Ann Looker, Doug Holland, James Lloyd, and Helena Sim


Trip Winner: Gregory and Vicki Davis
Cash Winners: Gary Wilband, Steve and Martha Joyce, Karen Clark, and John Johnston and Jean Jennings

Early Bird Winner: Heber Glenwright

Comments are closed.